University of Southern Indiana



National League for Nursing 2015 Constituent League Award for Innovative Programming: Awarded to the Indiana League for Nursing; Susan A. Seibert, Program Committee Chair accepted the award along with the ILN President and members of the ILN.. NLN Summit, Las Vegas.

 Sigma Theta Tau International Rising Star in Nursing invited Poster Presentation, Leadership Connection 2014.

 USI College of Nursing and Health Professions Faculty Development Award 2013

 Recipient of the Indiana League for Nursing Scholarship 2010

 Nominated by peers and students for the CNHP Excellence in Teaching Award (2014, 2015, 2016).


  • © 2018 University of Southern Indiana
  • 8600 University Blvd.
  • Evansville, IN 47712
  • 812/464-8600
Send Email to